Note that doing this will remove all data from your device and reset it to its factory condition when you received it. This means losing emails, texts, account login information, and downloaded applications. If you want to do a factory data reset, go to the gear symbol to access Settings. Look for “Reset” (or go to “General Management” and then “Reset.”) Follow the onscreen prompts.